Academic and Research Structure

Academic and Research Structure is led by Vice Rector for Academic Affairs and it consists of:
Study Departments, Pedagogical Board, Centre of Competence (Open College, Services, Projects), International Relations, Educational Technology, and Board of Applied Research, led by the Rector.

Main actors in Academic and Research Structure are Study Departments by organising and developing the College teaching process. There are 4 Study Departments:

  • Nursing and Midwifery Department
  • Radiography and Biomedical Laboratory Science Department
  • Physiotherapy and Environmental Health Department
  • Vocational Education Department 

The highest decision-making body in the Academic and Research Structure is the Pedagogical Board led by the Vice-Rector for Academic Affairs. The aim of the Pedagogical Board is to establish the quality of academic, research and development activities of the College.