Meie inimesed

Nimi Amet Telefon E-post CV
Kõrgkooli nõukogu
Ulla Preeden rektor 737 0202 ullapreeden(at)nooruse.ee CV
Kersti Viitkar õppeprorektor 737 0203 kerstiviitkar(at)nooruse.ee CV
Ermo Kruuse haldus- ja finantsdirektor 737 0205 ermokruuse(at)nooruse.ee CV
Zinaida Läänelaid õppejõud-osakonna juhataja 737 0227 siinalaanelaid(at)nooruse.ee CV
Anna-Liisa Tamm õppejõud-osakonna juhataja 737 0228 annaliisatamm(at)nooruse.ee CV
Tiina Uusma kutseõppe osakonna juhataja 737 0229 tiinauusma(at)nooruse.ee CV
Marika Külm õppejõud-assistent 737 0253 marikakylm(at)nooruse.ee CV
Margit Lenk-Adusoo õppejõud-lektor 737 0256 margitlenkadusoo(at)nooruse.ee CV
Marge Mahla õppejõud-lektor 737 0235 margemahla(at)nooruse.ee CV
Inga Ploomipuu õppejõud-lektor 737 0242 ingaploomipuu(at)nooruse.ee CV
Anne Vahtramäe õppejõud-lektor 737 0241 annevahtramae(at)nooruse.ee CV
Siiri Linde tudeng lindesiiri(at)gmail.com  
Riin Pajumets tudeng riinpajumets(at)gmail.com  
Stella Toomsoo tudeng stellatoomsoo(at)gmail.com  
Eliise-Rosalinda Ude tudeng eliiserosalindaude(at)gmail.com