Meie inimesed

Nimi Amet Telefon E-post CV
Kõrgkooli nõukogu
Ulla Preeden rektor 737 0202 ullapreeden(at)nooruse.ee CV
Kersti Viitkar õppeprorektor 737 0203 kerstiviitkar(at)nooruse.ee CV
Ermo Kruuse haldus- ja finantsdirektor 737 0205 ermokruuse(at)nooruse.ee CV
Zinaida Läänelaid õppejõud-osakonna juhataja 737 0227 siinalaanelaid(at)nooruse.ee CV
Anna-Liisa Tamm õppejõud-osakonna juhataja 737 0228 annaliisatamm(at)nooruse.ee CV
Tiina Uusma kutseõppe osakonna juhataja 737 0229 tiinauusma(at)nooruse.ee CV
Marika Külm õppejõud-lektor 737 0253 marikakylm(at)nooruse.ee CV
Margit Lenk-Adusoo juhtivlektor 737 0256 margitlenkadusoo(at)nooruse.ee CV
Janika Pael õppejõud-lektor 737 0250 janikapael(at)nooruse.ee CV
Inga Ploomipuu juhtivlektor 737 0242 ingaploomipuu(at)nooruse.ee CV
Reet Urban juhtivlektor 737 0235 reeturban(at)nooruse.ee CV
Gerda Frederike Enok tudeng gerdafe(at)gmail.com  
Karolina Kustala tudeng karolinakustala17(at)gmail.com  
Renna Org tudeng rennaorg(at)hotmail.com  
Ilona Sandakova tudeng sandakovailona6(at)gmail.com