Meie inimesed

Nimi Amet Telefon E-post CV
Kõrgkooli nõukogu
Ulla Preeden rektor 737 0202 ullapreeden(at)nooruse.ee CV
Kersti Viitkar õppeprorektor 737 0203 kerstiviitkar(at)nooruse.ee CV
Ermo Kruuse haldus- ja finantsdirektor 737 0205 ermokruuse(at)nooruse.ee CV
Zinaida Läänelaid õppejõud-osakonna juhataja 737 0227 siinalaanelaid(at)nooruse.ee CV
Anna-Liisa Tamm õppejõud-osakonna juhataja 737 0228 annaliisatamm(at)nooruse.ee CV
Tiina Uusma kutseõppe osakonna juhataja 737 0229 tiinauusma(at)nooruse.ee CV
Saima Hinno õppejõud-osakonna juhataja 737 0225 saimahinno(at)nooruse.ee CV
Marika Külm õppejõud-assistent 737 0253 marikakylm(at)nooruse.ee CV
Margit Lenk-Adusoo õppejõud-lektor 737 0256 margitlenkadusoo(at)nooruse.ee CV
Janika Pael õppejõud-lektor 737 0250 janikapael(at)nooruse.ee CV
Inga Ploomipuu õppejõud-lektor 737 0242 ingaploomipuu(at)nooruse.ee CV
Gerda Frederike Enok tudeng gerdade(at)gmail.com  
Karolina Kustala tudeng karolinakustala17(at)gmail.com  
Renna Org tudeng rennaorg(at)hotmail.com  
Ilona Sandakova tudeng sandakovailona6(at)gmail.com