Meie inimesed

Nimi Amet Telefon E-post CV
Teadus- ja arendustegevuse kolleegium
Tiina Kukkes vanemlektor 737 0255 tiinakukkes(at)nooruse.ee CV
Jaan Looga arendusspetsialist 737 0210 jaanlooga(at)nooruse.ee CV
Marge Mahla juhtivlektor 737 0235 margemahla(at)nooruse.ee CV
Ülle Parm kaasprofessor 737 0242 ylleparm(at)nooruse.ee CV
Ulla Preeden rektor 737 0202 ullapreeden(at)nooruse.ee CV
Mare Remm vanemlektor 737 0252 mareremm(at)nooruse.ee CV
Kersti Sõgel arendusspetsialist 737 0237 kerstisogel(at)nooruse.ee  
Eve-Merike Sooväli vanemlektor 737 0249 evemerikesoovali(at)nooruse.ee CV
Reet Urban juhtivlektor 737 0235 reeturban(at)nooruse.ee CV