Meie inimesed

Nimi Amet Telefon E-post CV
Teadus- ja arendustegevuse kolleegium
Tiina Kukkes õppejõud-lektor 737 0255 tiinakukkes(at)nooruse.ee CV
Reet Linkberg õppejõud-dotsent 737 0243 reetlinkberg(at)nooruse.ee CV
Marge Mahla õppejõud-lektor 737 0235 margemahla(at)nooruse.ee CV
Ülle Parm õppejõud-dotsent 737 0242 ylleparm(at)nooruse.ee CV
Ulla Preeden rektor 737 0202 ullapreeden(at)nooruse.ee CV
Mare Remm õppejõud-dotsent 737 0252 mareremm(at)nooruse.ee CV
Kersti Sõgel arendusspetsialist 737 0210 kerstisogel(at)nooruse.ee  
Eve-Merike Sooväli õppejõud-dotsent 737 0249 evemerikesoovali(at)nooruse.ee CV
Reet Urban õppejõud-dotsent 737 0237 reeturban(at)nooruse.ee CV