Meie inimesed

Nimi Amet Telefon E-post CV
Kutseõppe osakond
Tiina Uusma kutseõppe osakonna juhataja 737 0229 tiinauusma(at)nooruse.ee CV
Maire Aruots kutseõppe juhtiv-õpetaja 737 0226 mairearuots(at)nooruse.ee CV
Maiken Jaanisk kutseõppe juhtiv-õpetaja 737 0224 maikenjaanisk(at)nooruse.ee CV
Liana Kurg kutseõppe juhtiv-õpetaja 737 0226 lianakurg(at)nooruse.ee CV
Taimi Taimalu õppejõud-õpetaja 737 0226 taimitaimalu(at)nooruse.ee CV
Aleksandra Vähi kutseõppe juhtiv-õpetaja 737 0226 aleksandravahi(at)nooruse.ee CV
Kristiina Virro kutseõppe juhtiv-õpetaja 737 0226 kristiinavirro(at)nooruse.ee