Meie inimesed

Nimi Amet Telefon E-post CV
Kutseõppe osakond
Tiina Uusma kutseõppe osakonna juhataja 737 0229 tiinauusma(at)nooruse.ee CV
Maire Aruots õppejõud-õpetaja 737 0226 mairearuots(at)nooruse.ee CV
Raul Jalast õppejõud-õpetaja 737 0254 rauljalast(at)nooruse.ee  
Liana Kurg õppejõud-õpetaja 737 0207 lianakurg(at)nooruse.ee CV
Tiiu Lepp õppejõud-õpetaja 737 0255 tiiulepp(at)nooruse.ee CV
Taimi Taimalu õppejõud-õpetaja 737 0207 taimitaimalu(at)nooruse.ee CV
Aleksandra Vähi õppejõud-assistent (lapsehoolduspuhkusel) 737 0243 aleksandravahi(at)nooruse.ee CV
Kristiina Virro õppejõud-õpetaja kristiinavirro(at)nooruse.ee