Meie inimesed

Nimi Amet Telefon E-post CV
Kutseõppe osakond
Tiina Uusma kutseõppe osakonna juhataja 737 0229 tiinauusma(at)nooruse.ee CV
Maire Aruots juhtivõpetaja 737 0226 mairearuots(at)nooruse.ee CV
Maiken Jaanisk juhtivõpetaja 737 0224 maikenjaanisk(at)nooruse.ee CV
Martin Kaljuorg õppejõud-õpetaja 737 0226 martinkaljuorg(at)nooruse.ee  
Liana Kurg juhtivõpetaja 737 0226 lianakurg(at)nooruse.ee CV
Ott-Kaspar Sults õppejõud-õpetaja 737 0226 ottkasparsults(at)nooruse.ee  
Taimi Taimalu vanemõpetaja 737 0226 taimitaimalu(at)nooruse.ee CV
Aleksandra Vähi juhtivõpetaja 737 0226 aleksandravahi(at)nooruse.ee CV
Kristiina Virro juhtivõpetaja 737 0226 kristiinavirro(at)nooruse.ee