Meie inimesed

Nimi Amet Telefon E-post CV
Radiograafia ja bioanalüütika osakond
Zinaida Läänelaid õppejõud-osakonna juhataja 737 0227 siinalaanelaid(at)nooruse.ee CV
Triin Aasmäe õppejõud-lektor 737 0252 triinaasmae(at)nooruse.ee  
Mary Coffey kaasprofessor mcoffey(at)tcd.ie  
Anna-Karin Freiberg õppejõud-õpetaja 737 0251 annakarinfreiberg(at)nooruse.ee  
Eerik Jõgi vanemlektor 737 0252 eerikjogi(at)nooruse.ee CV
Triin Kasesalu õppejõud-õpetaja 737 0251 triinkasesalu(at)nooruse.ee CV
Kalle Kepler õppejõud-lektor 737 0255 kallekepler(at)nooruse.ee CV
Siret Kivistik vanemõpetaja 737 0254 siretkivistik(at)nooruse.ee CV
Tiina Kukkes vanemlektor 737 0255 tiinakukkes(at)nooruse.ee CV
Marika Külm õppejõud-lektor 737 0253 marikakylm(at)nooruse.ee CV
Erik Landõr õppejõud-õpetaja 737 0255 eriklandor(at)nooruse.ee  
Kaido Liiv vanemlaborant 737 0258 kaidoliiv(at)nooruse.ee  
Epp Linnasmägi vanemõpetaja 737 0251 epplinnasmagi(at)nooruse.ee CV
Terje Markus õppejõud-lektor 737 0254 terjemarkus(at)nooruse.ee CV
Janelle Märs juhtivlektor 737 0251 janellemars(at)nooruse.ee CV
Lisete Õispuu laborant 737 0258 liseteoispuu(at)nooruse.ee  
Aivar Orav juhtivlektor 737 0252 aivarorav(at)nooruse.ee CV
Anneli Raave-Sepp õppejõud-lektor 737 0252 anneliraavesepp(at)nooruse.ee  
Kuldar Rahuelu õppejõud-õpetaja 737 0253 kuldarrahuelu(at)nooruse.ee  
Mare Remm vanemlektor 737 0252 mareremm(at)nooruse.ee CV
Ewa Roots õppejõud-lektor 737 0251 ewaroots(at)nooruse.ee CV
Greta Seim õppejõud-õpetaja 737 0251 gretaseim(at)nooruse.ee CV
Mai Treial õppejõud-kaaslektor 737 0252 maitreial(at)nooruse.ee CV