Meie inimesed

Nimi Amet Telefon E-post CV
Radiograafia ja bioanalüütika osakond
Zinaida Läänelaid õppejõud-osakonna juhataja 737 0227 siinalaanelaid(at)nooruse.ee CV
Kevin Aas õppejõud-õpetaja 737 0251 kevinaas(at)nooruse.ee CV
Triin Aasmäe laborant 737 0258 triinaasmae(at)nooruse.ee  
Eerik Jõgi õppejõud-assistent 737 0252 eerikjogi(at)nooruse.ee CV
Triin Kasesalu õppejõud-õpetaja 737 0251 triinkasesalu(at)nooruse.ee CV
Kalle Kepler õppejõud-dotsent 737 0237 kallekepler(at)nooruse.ee CV
Siret Kivistik õppejõud-õpetaja 737 0238 siretkivistik(at)nooruse.ee CV
Tiina Kukkes õppejõud-lektor 737 0255 tiinakukkes(at)nooruse.ee CV
Marika Külm õppejõud-assistent 737 0253 marikakylm(at)nooruse.ee CV
Taive Leis õppejõud-õpetaja 737 0251 taiveleis(at)nooruse.ee  
Kaido Liiv vanemlaborant 737 0258 kaidoliiv(at)nooruse.ee  
Epp Linnasmägi õppejõud-assistent 737 0251 epplinnasmagi(at)nooruse.ee CV
Terje Markus õppejõud-lektor 737 0251 terjemarkus(at)nooruse.ee CV
Janelle Märs õppejõud-assistent 737 0251 janellemars(at)nooruse.ee CV
Triin Murumets õppejõud-õpetaja 737 0251 triinmurumets(at)nooruse.ee  
Aivar Orav õppejõud-lektor 737 0252 aivarorav(at)nooruse.ee CV
Kristiina Ots laborant 737 0258 kristiinaots(at)nooruse.ee  
Anneli Raave-Sepp kutseõppe õpetaja 737 0252 anneliraavesepp(at)nooruse.ee  
Kuldar Rahuelu õppejõud-õpetaja kuldarrahuelu(at)nooruse.ee  
Mare Remm õppejõud-dotsent 737 0252 mareremm(at)nooruse.ee CV
Ewa Roots õppejõud-assistent 737 0251 ewaroots(at)nooruse.ee CV
Greta Seim õppejõud-õpetaja 737 0251 gretaseim(at)nooruse.ee CV
Mai Treial õppejõud-assistent 737 0252 maitreial(at)nooruse.ee CV