Meie inimesed

Nimi Amet Telefon E-post CV
Füsioteraapia ja tervisekaitse osakond
Anna-Liisa Tamm õppejõud-osakonna juhataja 737 0228 annaliisatamm(at)nooruse.ee CV
Ester Jaansoo vanemõpetaja 737 0242 esterjaansoo(at)nooruse.ee CV
Ave Kutman õppejõud-lektor 737 0242 avekutman(at)nooruse.ee CV
Eva Mengel juhtivlektor 737 0243 evamengel(at)nooruse.ee CV
Maive Mõttus õppejõud-kaaslektor 737 0243 maivemottus(at)nooruse.ee  
Ülle Parm kaasprofessor 737 0242 ylleparm(at)nooruse.ee CV
Inga Ploomipuu juhtivlektor 737 0242 ingaploomipuu(at)nooruse.ee CV
Anneli Raave-Sepp õppejõud-lektor 737 0252 anneliraavesepp(at)nooruse.ee  
Kirkke Reisberg õppejõud-lektor 737 0243 kirkkereisberg(at)nooruse.ee CV
Marit Salus õppejõud-lektor 737 0243 maritsalus(at)nooruse.ee CV
Jelena Sokk õppejõud-lektor jelenasokk(at)nooruse.ee  
Karin Tammik õppejõud-lektor 737 0243 karintammik(at)nooruse.ee CV
Helen Udras õppejõud-lektor 737 0242 helenudras(at)nooruse.ee CV
Ivi Vaher vanemlektor 737 0243 ivivaher(at)nooruse.ee CV
Kristi Vahur vanemlektor 737 0242 kristivahur(at)nooruse.ee CV