Meie inimesed

Nimi Amet Telefon E-post CV
Füsioteraapia ja tervisekaitse osakond
Anna-Liisa Tamm õppejõud-osakonna juhataja 737 0228 annaliisatamm(at)nooruse.ee CV
Ester Jaansoo kutseõppe juhtiv-õpetaja 737 0242 esterjaansoo(at)nooruse.ee CV
Ave Kutman õppejõud-assistent 737 0242 avekutman(at)nooruse.ee CV
Tiiu Lepp õppejõud-õpetaja 737 0255 tiiulepp(at)nooruse.ee CV
Reet Linkberg õppejõud-dotsent 737 0243 reetlinkberg(at)nooruse.ee CV
Eva Mengel õppejõud-lektor (lapsehoolduspuhkusel) 737 0243 evamengel(at)nooruse.ee CV
Maive Mõttus õppejõud-assistent 737 0243 maivemottus(at)nooruse.ee  
Ülle Parm õppejõud-dotsent 737 0242 ylleparm(at)nooruse.ee CV
Inga Ploomipuu õppejõud-lektor 737 0242 ingaploomipuu(at)nooruse.ee CV
Anneli Raave-Sepp kutseõppe õpetaja 737 0252 anneliraavesepp(at)nooruse.ee  
Kirkke Reisberg õppejõud-lektor 737 0209 kirkkereisberg(at)nooruse.ee CV
Marit Salus õppejõud-lektor 737 0226 maritsalus(at)nooruse.ee CV
Karin Tammik õppejõud-assistent 737 0243 karintammik(at)nooruse.ee CV
Helen Udras õppejõud-assistent 737 0242 helenudras(at)nooruse.ee CV
Ivi Vaher õppejõud-lektor 737 0243 ivivaher(at)nooruse.ee CV
Kristi Vahur õppejõud-lektor 737 0242 kristivahur(at)nooruse.ee CV
Triin Veber õppejõud-lektor 737 0242 triinveber(at)nooruse.ee CV