Meie inimesed

Nimi Amet Telefon E-post CV
Õenduse ja ämmaemanduse osakond
Saima Hinno õppejõud-osakonna juhataja 737 0225 saimahinno(at)nooruse.ee CV
Liina Animägi õppejõud-assistent 737 0249 liinaanimagi(at)nooruse.ee CV
Terje Arula õppejõud-assistent 737 0240 terjearula(at)nooruse.ee CV
Ireen Bruus õppejõud-lektor 737 0227 ireenbruus(at)nooruse.ee CV
Evelin Gross õppejõud-assistent 737 0236 evelingross(at)nooruse.ee CV
Tiia Haud õppejõud-assistent tiiahaud(at)nooruse.ee  
Olga Jagintseva õppejõud-assistent 737 0247 olgajagintseva(at)nooruse.ee CV
Tatjana Jušinski õppejõud-assistent 737 0239 tatjanajusinski(at)nooruse.ee CV
Karin Kaigas õppejõud-assistent 737 0239 karinkaigas(at)nooruse.ee CV
Svetlana Kalmaznina õppejõud-assistent 737 0239 svetlanakalmaznina(at)nooruse.ee CV
Merilin Kiis õppejõud-assistent 737 0256 merilinkiis(at)nooruse.ee CV
Marit Kiljako õppejõud-lektor 737 0256 maritkiljako(at)nooruse.ee CV
Merle Kolga õppejõud-assistent 737 0247 merlekolga(at)nooruse.ee CV
Ave Kõrve-Noorkõiv külalisõppejõud-assistent 737 0235 avekorvenoorkoiv(at)nooruse.ee  
Siret Läänelaid õppejõud-lektor 737 0241 siretlaanelaid(at)nooruse.ee CV
Margit Lenk-Adusoo õppejõud-lektor 737 0256 margitlenkadusoo(at)nooruse.ee CV
Kristiina-Maria Lorenz õppejõud-assistent 737 0256 kristiinamarialorenz(at)nooruse.ee CV
Marge Mahla õppejõud-lektor 737 0235 margemahla(at)nooruse.ee CV
Kalmer Marimaa õppejõud-assistent 737 0248 kalmermarimaa(at)nooruse.ee CV
Jana Meier õppejõud-õpetaja 737 0235 janameier(at)nooruse.ee CV
Anne Murov õppejõud-assistent 737 0247 annemurov(at)nooruse.ee CV
Janika Pael õppejõud-lektor 737 0250 janikapael(at)nooruse.ee CV
Inge Paju õppejõud-lektor 737 0250 ingepaju(at)nooruse.ee CV
Tiivi Pihla õppejõud-õpetaja 737 0236 tiivipihla(at)nooruse.ee  
Ülle Piiskoppel õppejõud-õpetaja 737 0236 yllepiiskoppel(at)nooruse.ee CV
Erle Remmelgas õppejõud-assistent 737 0256 erleremmelgas(at)nooruse.ee CV
Imbi Sagar õppejõud-õpetaja 737 0236 imbisagar(at)nooruse.ee CV
Sirje Sammul õppejõud-lektor 737 0240 sirjesammul(at)nooruse.ee CV
Piret Simm-Pärle õppejõud-lektor 737 0226 piretsimmparle(at)nooruse.ee CV
Eve-Merike Sooväli õppejõud-dotsent 737 0249 evemerikesoovali(at)nooruse.ee CV
Pille Tammpere õppejõud-assistent 737 0240 pilletammpere(at)nooruse.ee CV
Sirje Tiisler laborant 737 0257 sirjetiisler(at)nooruse.ee  
Maie Timm õppejõud-assistent 737 0248 maietimm(at)nooruse.ee CV
Katrin Tint õppejõud-assistent 737 0248 katrintint(at)nooruse.ee  
Airin Treiman-Kiveste õppejõud-assistent 737 0240 airintreimankiveste(at)nooruse.ee CV
Reet Urban õppejõud-dotsent 737 0237 reeturban(at)nooruse.ee CV
Anne Vahtramäe õppejõud-lektor 737 0241 annevahtramae(at)nooruse.ee CV
Maila Valdmaa vanemlaborant 737 0257 mailavaldmaa(at)nooruse.ee  
Monika Vändra õppejõud-assistent 737 0248 monikavandra(at)nooruse.ee  
Merle Varik õppejõud-lektor 737 0250 merlevarik(at)nooruse.ee CV
Renna Värnik õppejõud-õpetaja 737 0240 rennavarnik(at)nooruse.ee CV