Meie inimesed

Nimi Amet Telefon E-post CV
Õenduse ja ämmaemanduse osakond
Ireen Bruus osakonna juhataja 737 0235 ireenbruus(at)nooruse.ee CV
Liina Animägi õppejõud-õpetaja 737 0241 liinaanimagi(at)nooruse.ee CV
Terje Arula õppejõud-lektor 737 0240 terjearula(at)nooruse.ee CV
Grettel Elbrecht õppejõud-assistent 737 0256 grettelelbrecht(at)nooruse.ee CV
Tiina Freimann kaasprofessor 737 0237 tiinafreimann(at)nooruse.ee  
Mary Olivia Gobbi õppejõud-professor mary.gobbi(at)btinternet.com  
Evelin Gross õppejõud-kaaslektor 737 0256 evelingross(at)nooruse.ee CV
Jaanika Hain õppejõud-assistent 737 0256 jaanikahain(at)nooruse.ee  
Olga Jagintseva õppejõud-kaaslektor 737 0247 olgajagintseva(at)nooruse.ee CV
Tatjana Jušinski õppejõud-kaaslektor 737 0240 tatjanajusinski(at)nooruse.ee CV
Svetlana Kalmaznina vanemõpetaja 737 0240 svetlanakalmaznina(at)nooruse.ee CV
Marit Kiljako õppejõud-lektor 737 0256 maritkiljako(at)nooruse.ee CV
Merle Kolga õppejõud-lektor 737 0247 merlekolga(at)nooruse.ee CV
Ave Kõrve-Noorkõiv õppejõud-lektor 737 0240 avekorvenoorkoiv(at)nooruse.ee  
Carmen Kukk vanemõpetaja 737 0256 carmenkukk(at)nooruse.ee  
Siret Läänelaid vanemlektor 737 0241 siretlaanelaid(at)nooruse.ee CV
Reelika Laht õppejõud-õpetaja reelikalaht(at)nooruse.ee  
Margit Lenk-Adusoo juhtivlektor 737 0256 margitlenkadusoo(at)nooruse.ee CV
Kristiina-Maria Lorenz õppejõud-lektor 737 0241 kristiinamarialorenz(at)nooruse.ee CV
Margit Luiga õppejõud-kaaslektor 737 0235 margitluiga(at)nooruse.ee CV
Marge Mahla juhtivlektor 737 0235 margemahla(at)nooruse.ee CV
Kalmer Marimaa õppejõud-kaaslektor 737 0248 kalmermarimaa(at)nooruse.ee CV
Jana Meier õppejõud-lektor 737 0241 janameier(at)nooruse.ee CV
Marjaliisa Mikiver õppejõud-õpetaja marjaliisamikiver(at)nooruse.ee  
Helen Mikkov vanemõpetaja 737 0247 helenmikkov(at)nooruse.ee  
Emily Naarits õppejõud-õpetaja 737 0256 emilynaarits(at)nooruse.ee  
Janika Pael õppejõud-lektor 737 0250 janikapael(at)nooruse.ee CV
Inge Paju õppejõud-lektor 737 0250 ingepaju(at)nooruse.ee CV
Priit Pajuste õppejõud-kaaslektor 737 0254 priitpajuste(at)nooruse.ee  
Helina Pedak õppejõud-assistent 737 0235 helinapedak(at)nooruse.ee  
Tiivi Pihla vanemõpetaja 737 0241 tiivipihla(at)nooruse.ee CV
Erle Remmelgas õppejõud-kaaslektor 737 0256 erleremmelgas(at)nooruse.ee CV
Imbi Sagar vanemõpetaja 737 0236 imbisagar(at)nooruse.ee CV
Sirje Sammul vanemlektor 737 0240 sirjesammul(at)nooruse.ee CV
Piret Simm-Pärle õppejõud-lektor 737 0256 piretsimmparle(at)nooruse.ee CV
Eve-Merike Sooväli vanemlektor 737 0249 evemerikesoovali(at)nooruse.ee CV
Pille Tammpere õppejõud-lektor 737 0240 pilletammpere(at)nooruse.ee CV
Sirje Tiisler laborant 737 0257 sirjetiisler(at)nooruse.ee  
Maie Timm vanemõpetaja 737 0248 maietimm(at)nooruse.ee CV
Katrin Tint õppejõud-lektor 737 0241 katrintint(at)nooruse.ee  
Airin Treiman-Kiveste õppejõud-lektor 737 0226 airintreimankiveste(at)nooruse.ee CV
Reet Urban juhtivlektor 737 0235 reeturban(at)nooruse.ee CV
Gerli Usberg õppejõud-lektor gerliusberg(at)nooruse.ee  
Anne Vahtramäe juhtivlektor 737 0241 annevahtramae(at)nooruse.ee CV
Maila Valdmaa vanemlaborant 737 0257 mailavaldmaa(at)nooruse.ee  
Monika Vändra õppejõud-kaaslektor 737 0241 monikavandra(at)nooruse.ee  
Merle Varik vanemlektor 737 0250 merlevarik(at)nooruse.ee CV
Renna Värnik vanemõpetaja 737 0240 rennavarnik(at)nooruse.ee CV